skip navigation

Calendar

NBYFC Post-Season Schedule

More information will be posted here as it becomes available.

DATE EVENT HOST
October 20 Mitey Mite Bowl Santa Rosa
October 21 6th seed v. 3rd seed Ukiah
October 21 4th seed v. 5th seed Healdsburg
October 27 1st seed v. lowest seed Windsor
October 28 2nd seed v. lower seed San Marin
November 4th Championship Game Napa
November 10 & 11 All Star Weekend Rohnert Park & Petaluma

Championship Games - November 4 @ Justin-Siena HS

 

LEVEL

TIME VISITOR HOME
Jr. PeeWee 9 AM San Marin Redwood PAL
PeeWee 11 AM San Marin Santa Rosa Stallions
Jr. Midget 1 PM Ukiah Lions Santa Rosa Stallions
Midget 3 PM Napa Saints Santa Rosa Stallions

2018 NBYFC Game Schedule

DATE VISITOR HOME

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018

 

 

 

 

San Marin Petaluma
Sonoma Redwood PAL
Rohnert Park Santa Rosa
Healdsburg Napa
Ukiah Windsor
 
DATE VISITOR HOME
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Napa Ukiah
 

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

 

 

 

San Marin Santa Rosa
Petaluma Redwood PAL
Sonoma Healdsburg
Rohnert Park  Windsor
 
DATE VISITOR HOME
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 Redwood PAL Ukiah
 

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018

 

 

 

Santa Rosa Healdsburg
Petaluma Sonoma
Rohnert Park Napa
San Marin Windsor
 
DATE VISITOR HOME

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018

 

 

 

 

Ukiah Petaluma
Healdsburg Rohnert Park
Santa Rosa Sonoma
San Marin Napa
Redwood PAL Windsor
 
DATE VISITOR HOME

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018

 

 

 

 

Santa Rosa  Petaluma
Healdsburg Redwood PAL
San Marin  Rohnert Park
Ukiah Sonoma
Napa  Windsor
 
DATE VISITOR HOME
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 Healdsburg Ukiah
 

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018

 

 

 

Napa  Santa Rosa
Windsor Petaluma
Redwood PAL Rohnert Park
Sonoma San Marin
 
DATE VISITOR HOME
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 San Marin Ukiah
 

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018

 

 

 

Windsor Santa Rosa
Sonoma  Rohnert Park
Petaluma Healdsburg
Redwood PAL Napa
 
DATE VISITOR HOME
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 Rohnert Park Ukiah
 

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018

 

 

 

Napa Petaluma
Santa Rosa Redwood PAL
Healdsburg  San Marin
Windsor Sonoma
 
DATE VISITOR HOME
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 Ukiah Santa Rosa
 

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

 

 

 

 

Petaluma Rohnert Park
Windsor Healdsburg
Redwood PAL San Marin
Napa Sonoma
   

 

« November 2018 »
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301