skip navigation

Calendar

2019 Post-Season Events & Dates

Date Event Host
Sat 10/26/19 MM Bowl Windsor
Sun 10/27/19 1st Round Playoffs - 3rd seed vs 6th seed Sonoma
Sun 10/27/19 1st Round Playoffs - 4th seed vs 5th seed Rohnert Park
Sat 11/02/19 NBYFC Cheer Competition All
Sun 11/03/19 2nd Round Playoffs - 1st seed vs TBD Ukiah
Sun 11/03/19 2nd Round Playoffs - 2nd seed vs TBD Napa
Sun 11/10/19 NBYFC Championships SRS
Sat 11/16/19 All-Star Practice Petaluma
Sun 11/17/19 All-Star Games Petaluma

 

NBYFC Post-Season Schedule

More information will be posted here as it becomes available.

DATE EVENT HOME VISITOR
       

 

2019 NBYFC Schedule of Events

PRE-SEASON
Date Event Host
Sun 08/11/19 Jamboree Redwood PAL
Sun 08/11/19 Jamboree San Marin
     
REGULAR SEASON GAME SCHEDULE
Date Home Away
Sat 08/17/19 Ukiah Sonoma
Sun 08/18/19 Santa Rosa Petaluma
  Redwood PAL Rohnert Park
  Windsor San Marin
  Napa BYE WEEK
     
Date Home Away
Sat 08/24/19 Ukiah Santa Rosa
Sun 08/25/19 Redwood PAL San Marin
  Windsor Rohnert Park
  Napa Sonoma
  Petaluma BYE WEEK
     
Sun 09/01/19 Holiday Weekend - No Games
     
Date Home Away
Sat 09/07/19 Napa Petaluma
Sun 09/08/19 Redwood PAL BYE WEEK
  Rohnert Park Ukiah
  San Marin Santa Rosa
  Sonoma Windsor
     
Date Home Away
Sat 09/14/19 Ukiah Petaluma
Sun 09/15/19 Rohnert Park BYE WEEK
  Windsor Redwood PAL
  Sonoma San Marin
  Napa Santa Rosa
     
Date Home Away
Sun 09/22/19 Santa Rosa Redwood PAL
  Petaluma Windsor
  Rohnert Park Napa
  San Marin Ukiah
  Sonoma BYE WEEK
     
Date Home Away
Sat 09/28/19 Napa Ukiah
Sun 09/29/19 Santa Rosa Sonoma
  Petaluma Redwood PAL
  Rohnert Park San Marin
  Windsor BYE WEEK
     
Date Home Away
Sat 10/05/19 Ukiah BYE WEEK
Sun 10/06/19 Santa Rosa Windsor
  Redwood PAL Napa
  San Marin Petaluma
  Sonoma Rohnert Park
     
Date Home Away
Sun 10/13/19 Petaluma Rohnert Park
  Windsor Ukiah
  San Marin Napa
  Sonoma Redwood PAL
  Santa Rosa BYE WEEK
     
Date Home Away
Sun 10/20/19 Petaluma Sonoma
  Redwood PAL Ukiah
  Rohnert Park Santa Rosa
  Windsor Napa
  San Marin BYE WEEK
« October 2019 »
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112